Which Is Sexier?Pajamas or Latex Panties?

Lucky for my man, I am a sinfully sexual creature.  I enjoy curling up into a purring, sweaty puddle at the end of a vigorous session between the sheets.  In fact I crave it.  On the bed.  Over the arm of the chair, in the kitchen at midnight, on the floor spontaneously, I love getting down with my love. It serves as fuel for my life.  Without it I get cranky.  Without it I get whiny. I get needy. Jealous. Untrusting. All kinds of bitchy things start spewing from my lips if I don’t get to wrap my lips around him, every where… get the drift?

The problem is I am a tiny bit demanding and I want to always be the center of his universe of course… but that’s impossible isn’t it? To ALWAYS be the complete focus of another…  it is not a rational desire but I can’t shake it.

I have this unreasonable need to be sexy and attractive to him at all times.  I probably look hilarious when I am pouting while trying to get some action but at the same time trying to be hard-to-get …  I am not convincing, as I strut by him slowly staring at his crotch my mind shouting

“Wait..oops I have to suck in my gut and poke out my rear end to appear sexy.  Now I can’t make it easy for him, gotta make him work for it… ”

All these thoughts on my Mind kill the horny buzz and it makes me tired and slightly less vixeny.    Dam.  So, sometimes I chicken out.  I reluctantly shy back into my closet where I peel of my latex panties and remove my high heel hooker boots. Unclasp my wonder mega boob bra and slip my old green tee shirt from Vacation when I was a teen, and pair it with my pink and yellow striped pajama pants. I wind up looking like a mix between a candy raver and a crack head, but it is comfort to the max so save the judgment.

Funny thing is, my pajamas are the cure for any sexual distance between my love and I.  I always forget.  As soon as he sees me wearing my big striped pants and any old teeshirt he becomes magnetized to me.  He can’t resist me for some reason when I am ready for a nap.  I can’t stop laughing even as I type this because I am picturing a common scene at my place. I am usually shuffling to the fridge at midnight in tattered pjs, and as I  rifle through the various leftovers  I turn around to be greeted by a whopping, full sail, ready-to-get -beddy lover. He can’t even try to hide that thing.  Really??

My latex looks BANGIN but this is what makes me irresistible. Old cotton.

So, ladies,  try relaxing.  Slip into your hideous you.  Your worst cozy stuff. Magic I tell you. Magic.

Leave a Reply

